Join a free webinar session to learn the best practices in daily reporting including compliance, work logs, safety notifications and litigation protection.

Select a webinar below or start a free trial now.

Reserve Your Spot Today

Tuesdays

9 AM PST

12 PM EST

For new Raken users. Learn the step-by-step process for creating the most professional daily report you've ever seen.

INTRO TO RAKEN:

Join Session

Tuesdays

NEW FEATURES & ADVANCED REPORTING:

Stay up-to-date with Raken's newest features! Learn how to use new tools and get the most value from your subscription!

Join Session

Wednesdays

1 PM EST

10 AM PST

sessions are about 30 mins + extra time for questions

About the Hosts

Navah Wei

navah@rakenapp.com

Navah helps clients of all sizes implement Raken as their daily reporting solution. Her expertise in construction software with focus on training and education allows for seamless software implementation.

Thiago Nascimento

thiago@rakenapp.com

Thiago helps clients successfully and quickly implement solutions that save companies time and money. His expertise in daily reporting software helps companies manage all aspects of daily reporting.